MAN Deutschland Regionenkarte

More than 130 rental depots throughout the country.

At EURO leasing you will have a nation-wide network of sales offices and rental support facilities. We are there for you throughout Germany at more than 130 support facilities in rental cooperation with BFS Business Fleet Services.
The local presence at MAN Truck & Bus facilities provides you with the complete service range of MAN Truck & Bus and MAN Financial Services at one location. They will answer all your questions about short and long-term rental and you can see the product range and get details about the service building blocks. Talk to your MAN salesperson or directly with your rental advisor.
You can find your closest location here.

Your rental contact

Lübeck/Holstein/Bremen
Timo Flemming
Mobile: + 49 (0) 151 / 29 26 86 45
timo.flemming@manrental.eu
Hamburg
Timo Flemming
Mobile: + 49 (0) 151 / 29 26 86 45
timo.flemming@manrental.eu
Hannover
Jens Oehme
Mobile: + 49 (0) 151 / 10 82 86 16
jens.oehme@manrental.eu
Oldenburg/Osnabrück
Fabian Erxleben
Mobile: + 49 (0) 151 / 42 60 51 81
fabian.erxleben@manrental.eu
Key-Account
Thomas Brandenburg
Mobile: +(0) 175 / 57 50 964
thomas.brandenburg@manrental.eu
 
 
Magdeburg/Rostock
Rainer Schott
Mobile: + 49 (0) 172 / 43 44 479
rainer.schott@manrental.eu
Berlin
Ralf Sagert
Mobile: + 49 (0) 170 / 33 18 301
ralf.sagert@manrental.eu
Dresden/Leipzig/Halle
Ronni Dressel
Mobile: + 49 (0) 151 / 12 63 21 42
ronni.dressel@manrental.eu
Key-Account
Thomas Brandenburg
Mobile: +(0) 175 / 57 50 964
thomas.brandenburg@manrental.eu     
 
Bielefeld
Alexander Wegner
Mobile: + 49 (0) 170 / 45 28 274
awegner@manrental.eu
Kassel/Erfurt/Frankfurt
Ingo Heinemann
Mobile: + 49 (0) 151 / 12 63 21 21
ingo.heinemann@manrental.eu
Key-Account
Björn Schemkes
Mobile: + 49 (0) 170 / 57 61 817
bjoern.schemkes@manrental.eu
 
 
Koblenz/Köln/Aachen/Siegen
Michael Dold
Mobile: + 49 (0) 151 / 42 60 51 77
michael.dold@manrental.eu
Essen
Dennis Schütz
Mobile: + 49 (0) 151 / 29 26 88 00
dennis.schuetz@manrental.eu
Dortmund/Düsseldorf
Volker Fass
Mobile:+ 49 (0) 151 / 12 63 21 19
volker.fass@manrental.eu
Münster/Senden
Fabian Erxleben
Mobile: + 49 (0) 151 / 42 60 51 81
fabian.erxleben@manrental.eu
Key-Account
Thomas Brandenburg
Mobile: +(0) 175 / 57 50 964
thomas.brandenburg@manrental.eu 
 
 
Stuttgart
Christian Beck
Mobile: + 49 (0) 171 / 76 37 363
christian.beck@manrental.eu
Freiburg
Gerd Schaller
Mobile: +49 (0) 171/ 76 37 365
gerd.schaller@manrental.eu
Saarbrücken/Hirschberg
Harald Rohr
Mobile: + 49 (0) 171 / 76 37 362
harald.rohr@manrental.eu
Ulm
Marcel Grimm
Mobile: + 49 (0) 172 / 42 06 445
marcel.grimm@manrental.eu
Key-Account
Björn Schemkes
Mobile: + 49 (0) 170 / 57 61 817
bjoern.schemkes@manrental.eu
 
 
Nürnberg/Würzburg
Karl Fill
Mobile: + 49 (0) 160 / 93 60 07 44
karl.fill@manrental.eu
Regensburg
Christian Finkl
Mobile: + 49 (0) 171 / 76 37 366
christian.finkl@manrental.eu
München/Augsburg
Robert Hutterer
Mobile: + 49 (0) 171 / 76 37 361
robert.hutterer@manrental.eu
Key-Account
Björn Schemkes
Mobile: + 49 (0) 170 / 57 61 817
bjoern.schemkes@manrental.eu