Mietstandorte August 2020

More than 130 rental depots throughout the country.

At MAN Rental / EURO-Leasing you will have a nation-wide network of sales offices and rental support facilities. We are there for you throughout Germany at more than 130 support facilities in lease cooperation with BFS Business Fleet Services.
The local presence at MAN Truck & Bus facilities provides you with the complete service range of MAN Truck & Bus and MAN Rental / EURO-Leasing at one location. They will answer all your questions about short and long-term leases and you can see the product range and get details about the service building blocks. Talk to your MAN salesperson or directly with your rental advisor.
You can find your closest location here.

Your rental contact

Hamburg/Lübeck/Holstein
Nick Wagner
Mobil: + 49 (0) 151 / 51 78 96 34
nick.wagner@euroleasing.eu
Osnabrück/Oldenburg/Bremen
Stephan Rohe
Mobil: + 49 (0) 170 / 79 35 979
stephan.rohe@euroleasing.eu
Hannover
Jens Oehme
Mobil: + 49 (0) 151 / 10 82 86 16
jens.oehme@euroleasing.eu
 Key-Account
Thomas Brandenburg
Mobil: +(0) 175 / 57 50 964
thomas.brandenburg@euroleasing.eu   
Magdeburg/Rostock/Berlin
Rainer Schott
Mobil: + 49 (0) 172 / 43 44 479
rainer.schott@euroleasing.eu
Dresden/Leipzig
Ronni Dressel
Mobil: + 49 (0) 151 / 12 63 21 42
ronni.dressel@euroleasing.eu
Key-Account
Thomas Brandenburg
Mobil: +(0) 175 / 57 50 964
thomas.brandenburg@euroleasing.eu
Bielefeld
Fabian Erxleben
Mobil: + 49 (0) 151 / 42 60 51 81
fabian.erxleben@euroleasing.eu
Kassel/Erfurt/Frankfurt
Ingo Heinemann
Mobil: + 49 (0) 151 / 12 63 21 21
ingo.heinemann@euroleasing.eu
Key-Account
Thomas Brandenburg
Mobil: +(0) 175 / 57 50 964
thomas.brandenburg@euroleasing.eu  
Koblenz/Köln-Aachen/Siegen
Michael Dold
Mobil: + 49 (0) 151 / 42 60 51 77
michael.dold@euroleasing.eu
Essen
Dennis Schütz
Mobil: + 49 (0) 151 / 29 26 88 00
dennis.schuetz@euroleasing.eu
Dortmund/Düsseldorf
Volker Fass
Mobil:+ 49 (0) 151 / 12 63 21 19
volker.fass@euroleasing.eu
Senden
Fabian Erxleben
Mobil: + 49 (0) 151 / 42 60 51 81
fabian.erxleben@euroleasing.eu
Key-Account
Thomas Brandenburg
Mobil: +(0) 175 / 57 50 964
thomas.brandenburg@euroleasing.eu   
 
Ulm/Freiburg/Stuttgart
Sylvia Feher
Mobil: + 49 (0) 151 / 29 26 86 42
sylvia.feher@euroleasing.eu
Hirschberg/Saarbücken
Harald Rohr
Mobil: + 49 (0) 171 / 76 37 362
harald.rohr@euroleasing.eu  
Key-Account
Thomas Brandenburg
Mobil: +(0) 175 / 57 50 964
thomas.brandenburg@euroleasing.eu
 
Würzburg/Nürnberg/Regensburg
Karl Fill
Mobil: + 49 (0) 160 / 93 60 07 44
karl.fill@euroleasing.eu
München/Augsburg/Rosenheim
Robert Hutterer
Mobil: + 49 (0) 171 / 76 37 361
robert.hutterer@euroleasing.eu
Key-Account
Thomas Brandenburg
Mobil: +(0) 175 / 57 50 964
thomas.brandenburg@euroleasing.eu