Udo Wichern

Udo Wichern

Phone: +49 4282 9319-351
Fax: +49 4282 5940-303
Mobile: +49 172 4125146
udo.wichern@manrental.eu
Sprachen: deutsch, englisch

Felix Putzas

Felix Putzas

Phone: +49 4282 9319-316
Fax: +49 4282 9319-730
Mobile: +49 151 29268651
felix.putzas@manrental.eu
Sprachen: deutsch, englisch

Milan Nguyen

Milan Nguyen

Phone: +49 4282 9319-319
Fax: +49 4282 9319-730
Mobile: +49 151 15187934
milan.nguyen@manrental.eu
Sprachen: deutsch, englisch

Bastian holsten

Bastian Holsten

Phone: +49 4282 9319-355
Fax: +49 4282 5940-307
Mobile: +49 151 12632115
bastian.holsten@manrental.eu
Sprachen: deutsch, englisch

Artur Przegendza

Artur Przegendza

Phone: +49 4282 9319-352
Fax: +49 4282 5940-302
Mobile: +49 151 12632123
artur.przegendza@manrental.eu
Sprachen: deutsch, englisch, polnisch

Peter Grube

Peter Grube

Phone: +49 4282 9319-336
Fax: +49 4282 9319-718
Mobile: +49 151 15187932
peter.grube@manrental.eu
Sprachen: deutsch, englisch